Browsing: Amazing Facts

3 Vaidyanath Jyotirlingas

Baijnath of Himachal Pradesh, Vaijnath of Parli- Maharashtra, and Baidyanath of Deoghar Jharkhand claim to be the real Vaidyanath Jyotirlinga. Learn more.

Nageshwar Jyotirlinga

Nageshwar Jyotirlinga is one of the 12 Jyotirlingas. But.. Just like some other jyotirlingas, there is a conflict about the true location of the jyotirlinga of Nageshwar.